she’s crafty.

As a treat for my bus ride home tonight, I picked up a copy of Ready Made magazine (introduced to me by my spectacularly crafty friend Janna). Here are some wonderful DIY ideas to spruce up your apartment. The wine rack made out of a box spring mattress is the most un-do-able/ ridiculous, but it amused me too much not to post it. Instructions appear after the gallery.



Wine Rack

Chandelier

Pots

Picnic Ideas

Pot Wheel

Sub Woofer Table Top

Magazine Storage

Spa Recipes

Leave a Reply

