pictures.

15th

15th


Irene's 30th

Irene's 30th taken with cheapy disposable camera


Sweet peas. I finally understand aperture

Sweet peas. I finally understand aperture


Aquarium

Aquarium


Dan & Janna @ bingo

Dan & Janna @ bingo


My neighbor Matt

My neighbor Matt


Annika in sunlight

Annika in sunlight


Halloween. photo by Matt

Halloween. photo by Matt


home

home


Michelle

Michelle


Lake Washington

Lake Washington


Janna

Janna


Carrie & me

Carrie & me


A visitor from another land

A visitor from another land


Friends in Portland

Friends in Portland


My neighbor took this with his cool camera

My neighbor took this with his cool camera


After jumping in the lake

After jumping in the lake


Steph spilled all the ketchup

Steph spilled all the ketchup


Will

Will


Maura & me in Dublin. Chet took this.

Maura & me in Dublin. Chet took this.


Dog in Portland

Dog in Portland


chester in dublin

chester in dublin


n800831_41627458_8569
Mike

Mike

4 thoughts on “pictures.

  1. These pictures are beautiful and you look adorable. I need to come find you in Seattle one of these days and see what I’m missing. Hope all is well in the west!

Leave a Reply

