gabe’s seattle pictures.

My delightful friend Gabe is a nightowl. I just got off the phone with him (2am in New York! I’m such a granny) and was reminded of his fun trip out West. Here are some photos he took. xo-m

seattle
from the space needle
calder

that's me in the hat

that's me in the hat

One thought on “gabe’s seattle pictures.

  1. Next time I see you I am taking a million photos with you to make up for last time where I was having too much fun with you to stop and capture it.

Leave a Reply

