legalize frostitution.

After having a happy hour drink with my delightful friend Annika, the age-old question of What To Have For Dinner occurred to me. I have a few leftovers in the fridge, but I really, really wanted a cupcake. The nice lady at Cupcake Royale in Madrona gave me two cupcakes. Two Free Cupcakes. Is there anything better? I thought that in addition to the tip, they deserved a little shout-out. I love these cupcakes. Aw, the joys of a sugar high… Good thing I had the self control to save the 2nd one for tomorrow. xo-m

Coconut Cupcake. Yum!

Coconut Cupcake. Yum!

One thought on “legalize frostitution.

Leave a Reply

