i had a blue hat.

A few little gems from Sophie Blackall, who reads the missed connections section of craig’s list judiciously and illustrates them. I read about her on my friend Ana’s blog, and these illustrations are too lovely & funny to avoid re-posting. Click on the drawing to see a bigger version. Wait, you knew that. I don’t know why I’m assuming that people on the internet don’t know how to use it.
I’m going to be a busy-bee over the next week, so I’ll leave you with these pretty pictures until then. Lots to do (work, study, get my life together… grown up things), but I’ll see you next week with more recipes and finds. Wishing you a sunny week. xo-m

Leave a Reply

