pants (on sale!).

Again, I said I wasn’t going to post, and here I am. I got these pants on sale a few days ago from J.Crew, and they’re fabulous, though I’m not sure the photos do them any justice. (I got them in black, but the navy is pretty cute too.) They fit like a glove, and I mean that in a good way. For us ladies with hips and a butt, these are perfect. They don’t have front pockets (no bulk added to hips! hurray!), and they have a nice small waist and room for curves. Perfect. I wore them with heels and a white linen top today, and it was adorable, if I do say so myself. And I do. Oh, and since I’m a grad student, I got an additional 15% off. You don’t need an ID to get that discount (hint, hint). xo-m
PS- I had to add that photo of the bikini top. I love it too much. And I know it’s irrelevant to this post.

Picture 5

Picture 6

Picture 7

Leave a Reply

