hottest day in seattle history.

I’m going to go run through a sprinkler. Byeee. xo, m

A beautiful representation of uncomfortable circumstances. Courtesy of Cliff Mass, atmospheric science professor at UW.

A beautiful representation of uncomfortable circumstances. Courtesy of Cliff Mass, atmospheric science professor at UW.

from CNN

from CNN

local advertisers taking advantage of the heat

local advertisers taking advantage of the heat

A woman just requested this on the radio, citing the hot weather. Amazing. I love songs like this with a total disregard for subtlety. (And I’m not being sarcastic; I really love them. Look up Next’s “Too Close.”)

2 thoughts on “hottest day in seattle history.

  1. Um, you do know ‘Too Close’ is my all-time fave song, right? I think I recall dancing to it in your Dublin apartment a few summers back…

Leave a Reply

