a good cookbook.

cafe floraFor my birthday my mom got me the Cafe Flora cookbook. I’ve made several dishes from it, & they’ve all been delicious. I had an amazing brunch there on Sunday and am psyched that the recipe for the omelet I had is in the book. Re-posting recipes on here is probably against copyright laws, so I’ll point you in the right direction instead. This is a great cookbook for vegetarians and non-vegetarians alike. (And I mean that! I’ve been to Cafe Flora with non-vegetarians many a time, and everyone was happy.) Happy cooking! xo, m

Leave a Reply

