oldies.

My favorite old photos… Happy start-of-the-week. xo, m

My dad & Matt

My dad & Matt

My mom & Matt

My mom & Matt

My grandma & older brother

My grandma & older brother

I was a blondie when I was little

I was a blondie when I was little

This is what my dad wore when he got married

This is what my dad wore when he got married

My mom in Brooklyn

My mom in Brooklyn

Guess which one I am? Either I was original... or terrible at ballet.

Guess which one I am? Either I was original... or terrible at ballet.

My parents

My parents

We attempted to make the robot Johnny 5 from the movie Short Circuit. Like my bowl cut?

We attempted to make the robot Johnny 5 from the movie Short Circuit. Like my bowl cut?

Riley & me excited about something fisher price...

Riley & me excited about something fisher price...

My dad & uncle doing something with seafood

My dad & uncle doing something with seafood

My dad & grandma

My dad & grandma

2 thoughts on “oldies.

Leave a Reply

