freshly painted hallway.

Hurray! No more renter’s white. I decided against chocolate and instead opted for a light beige-y, yellow-y, green-y color called “Lafayette” from Ralph Lauren. (These are from my cell phone, so the color doesn’t come out quite right. I have a great old film camera… alas, no digital.) Who knew I’d ever have anything Ralph Lauren in my apartment? Not my style, but I think this color is pretty. Thanks to the “painting genius” for his help. xo, m

One thought on “freshly painted hallway.

Leave a Reply

