hot child in the city.

And one last thing before I’m off… Yes, I’m excited to see friends from college, go to a wedding, and see my good friend Karolina from Dublin. I’m also psyched to go to my old-standard: Fishs Eddy.

It’s a fabulous dishware/ kitchen shop near Union Square that I frequented during my New York years. Check out the lovely things they have (they ship). I’ll be back late September with more fashion and recipe favorites! xo, m

PS- I got 10 days’ worth of clothes in one carry-on suitcase. I’m gloating.
PPS- Morning pick me up appears after the photos. This seriously made my morning. Amazing.


Leave a Reply

