ramona.

For selling such cute clothes, Ms. West & associate look so sad. Is this how to look cool? Smiling always seems like a better option.

For selling such cute clothes, Ms. West & associate look so sad. Is this how to look cool? Smiling always seems like a better option.

I’m more than a little psyched that Ramona West has created her own site separate from Etsy. I love me some Etsy, but the site isn’t always the easiest to navigate nor is it well suited to categorizing items available from particular sellers. Just thought I’d share some of my favorite vintage goods from Ramona’s new site. My one complaint? How sad the model looks. Wearing fabulous & outrageous clothes should, in my humble opinion, inspire a smile. xo, m
PS- I couldn’t resist posting that kimono-like dress that has what appears to be a lightning bolt gleaming across the front. Amazing. I’d be lying if I said I didn’t want this.
Long striped cardigan

Long striped cardigan

Cropped jackets are cute

Cropped jackets are cute

This dress looks like a dress for a doll. I like it.

This dress looks like a dress for a doll. I like it.

See PS above

See PS above

This dress is kind of ridiculous. I'd love to wear it to a party.

This dress is kind of ridiculous. I'd love to wear it to a party.

High-waisted pleated skirt

High-waisted pleated skirt

Silk dress

Silk dress

Leave a Reply

