balloons.

They’re tacky & cheesy, but there’s something about balloons that puts a smile on my face. And hopefully on yours too (afterall, it’s one of my favorite things to give people on their birthdays). I love these photos from Kristen Stock’s blog.

I’m having one of those days, and I think all I needed for a pick-me-up was to look at a few pictures of people having fun with balloons. Maybe that means I’m simple-minded. Happy Monday, everyone. : ) xo, m

b

b2

b3

One thought on “balloons.

  1. I’d have to agree with you. Balloons are fun…people have fun with them, only makes sense that they would create a little piece of happiness. Thanks for sharing :)

Leave a Reply

