nicholas cage + pho.

So I had a pretty awesome evening yesterday: Pho 900 with the boy, followed by him doing a ridiculous/ amazing impersonation of Nicholas Cage. Today I’m prepping for the dinner party tomorrow. I’m a tad embarrassed by the state of my apartment at the moment, so I need to do a little something called cleaning, an activity I abhor with all my little heart. But that feeling afterwards? Pride in your living space. It’s a good feeling.

Back to Nicholas Cage… This video makes me laugh a lot, and laughter usually helps people get through humpday a little more easily. xo, m

Leave a Reply

