huevos rancheros.

After a taco fête last night, I have a lot of leftovers. I asked that everyone bring 1 or 2 ingredients for the tacos, and now I have a plethora of delicious things in my fridge that ended up going unused. Yes! (Another benefit to a dinner party… leftover food and beer/wine… And whoever brought the Gordito’s salsa, thank you. So so good.)

I made huevos rancheros using the things people kindly left behind for a late breakfast today, after I cleaned up. Recipe from Smitten Kitchen available here. Easy peasy & totally yummy.

morning after taco party goodness

morning after taco party goodness

Thanks to everyone for coming and eating tacos with me. I had a blast seeing all of you! Cheers. xo, m

Leave a Reply

