procrastination leads to japanese flower arranging.

I should be studying for a terrible class I’m taking. I should be making sure I understand matrices well enough to teach them. I should be, I should be… I’m not. Right now, anyway.

Instead, I find myself looking at pretty pictures of plants and flower arrangements on a Japanese blog, drinking coffee, and eating banana pancakes. Ah, the precarious joys of self-employment (equal parts delightful & stressful). I’ll probably find myself a member of latter camp later today, when I realize the number of things piling up on my mental to-do list. But for now I’m going to enjoy this morning & these pretty photos. xo, m

plant

plant2

plant3

plant4

plant6

plant7

plant8

All Photos from ii-ne-kore.

One thought on “procrastination leads to japanese flower arranging.

Leave a Reply

