santa, baby. we’re getting there.

Picture 17

Anyone who knows me well knows I go kind of wild for Christmas. I host a holiday cocktail party. I get a little tree for my place. I buy mistletoe and put a holiday wreath on my door. I own an elf costume (that’s the worst of it, I promise).

The holidays make me feel warm & cozy & grateful for all the wonderful people in my life. You can imagine my delight when I realized, thanks to Eudaimonia, that Anthropologie has started stocking their holiday decorations. Check out some of my favorites below. Plus, I’ve included the a link to the best  sugar cookie recipe. Good for Thanksgiving too. Happy almost-holidays! xo, m

anthro

anthro2

Picture 8

Picture 9

Picture 10

Picture 13

Picture 12

Sugar Cookies

200812-r-roll-cut-sugar-cookie

Recipe here.

One thought on “santa, baby. we’re getting there.

  1. Hello Molly, thanks for checking out my blog (^_^) I really love this christmas decorations, will defo keep coming back! Oh check out my blog soon and you will see some christmas preparation food which I have been doing this week,

    Michael

Leave a Reply

