new scarf!

I try to knit one new scarf each winter since wool scarves tend to get raggedy with time. (Or maybe I just wear mine too often and don’t take proper care of them.)

I learned how to make the tassels here. Easy peasy.

This year’s is a bright red one made with thick wool. So toasty! Here’s the finished product. Matching hat to come… And maybe leg warmers too, but we’ll see how carried away I get. Wishing you a warm week! xo, m

1111092258a

bright & warm

1111092241a

tassel

1111092327b

I made it extra long. So cozy.

Cunnin' Kitten

My next project will look like this but in red and human-sized.

Leave a Reply

