booties.

I'm snug as a bug in... new booties

Up until today I couldn’t decide if this season’s booties are fabulous or fugly. When I had the flu last week I made various decisions that were a real gamble: online shopping, tomato soup on an upset stomach, diet ginger ale.

My little booties arrived today, & I love the over-large slouchy cuff & the hidden heel. Here are some of my other favorites. xo, m

One thought on “booties.

  1. I like them. Keep them. I also made some online shopping purchases at the height of my feverishness… Spent way too much on Christmas gifts for people I’m not really that close to. Ooops.

Leave a Reply

