revive.

I guess I’m a little late on the whole buying-a-new-calendar-for-the-new-year thing. I finally found one I love, & it doesn’t involve little puppies frolicking in fields of poppies or Italian priests posing near touristy spots in Rome. The latter is my favorite calendar I’ve ever received (who are we kidding? It was one of my favorite presents I’ve ever been given), but sadly its usefulness expired with the close of 2009.

The calendar I got is by Seattle paper cut-out artist Nikki McClure. While it’s not practical for scheduling appointments, it sure looks pretty hung above my desk. Printed on acid free paper using soy ink, the calendar is available here. xo, m




Leave a Reply

