for your inner anglophile.


How cute are these Penguin book cover postcards? Perfect for snail mail or framing & hanging above your desk. Available in October from Amazon, a set of 100 cards will set you back $16. I’m definitely going to have these hung in my future classroom. (Not that I’m already planning what I want my classroom to look like… Okay, I am.) Photos via Apartment Therapy. xo, m


One thought on “for your inner anglophile.

  1. Our classrooms are going to match because I’m gonna get those too!!!
    Happy bday lovely lady!

Leave a Reply

