light.

I love these lights by the design studio Iacoli & McAllister. I met the Iacoli half (also known as Jamie) last week through the lovely ladies behind Free Time Industries. [They make the laser cut wood jewelry with which I’m obsessed. And they happen to enjoy drinking cocktails and ordering hummus plates as much as I do.]

The channel lights are cut, heat bent, & finished by hand. I want these in my apartment like nobody’s business, even though the aesthetic of my apartment is pretty old-timey (think mismatched vintage). But for those with more modern abodes, let me live vicariously through you. They’re available here. And you Seattlelites, I hope you’re enjoying the beautiful weather! I’m stuck inside working today, but I can’t wait to frolic tomorrow. xo, m

yourChair

yourChair

yourChair

Leave a Reply

