roarke.

OMG. [Yes, I wrote that. And no, I’m not a tween who’s obsessed with Justin Bieber. Who is he anyway??? Seriously.]

I love these Aztec-inspired beaded collars and bracelets by ROARKE. I won’t go into the prices here, but suffice it to say, none of us can afford anything from this line. And even if we could, we probably wouldn’t spend our monies on beaded necklaces. I’m going to stop being a buzzkill. Let’s enjoy the necklaces, and if you understand Justin Bieber, clue me in. Students love this guy, and I don’t get the appeal. xo, m

roarke-aztec-web.jpg

roarke-cuff-aztec.jpg


Leave a Reply

