happy 4th of july!

I hope you all have a very happy weekend! I’m going to an island to hang out with my family and my good friend Michelle who’s driving up from Portland. So excited to make s’mores, walk on the sand, and drink blue margaritas.

Interested in some recipes for potlucks, picnics, and bbqs? Here’s my list from last year. I’m craving that grilled corn with mango-habanero butter.

If you’re using illegal fire works (who isn’t!), make sure you don’t blow off your hand, and don’t get caught. Sending lots of spirit(s) your way. : ) lv, molly

P.S. Check out this video of kids acting out the American Revolution. These little youngins are so cute.

Photos via Design*Sponge.


Leave a Reply

