flower pins + polka dot tops.

I think I’ve found the perfect top with its crisp white color and subtle polka dots. The price tag is rough to justify, so I’ll have to cheer from the sidelines. So, so cute no? I love the skirt and the big flower pin too. All by Emerson Made. lv, molly

P.S. My only inspiration in growing my hair out are on-top-of-one’s-head buns (see the last photo). I think they’re so adorable.

P.P.S. These photos make me feel like I’ve suddenly been transplanted to New Hampshire.

Tiny Dots Ribbons Blouse


Leave a Reply

