busy bee.

Here Are the Thirteen Best Books of the Year, According to the Man Booker Prizes

Hello! Just thought I’d check in since I’ve been absent for quite a few days. Goodness knows that’s not normal because I love cooking up a storm, sharing awkward stories and kitchen disasters, and posting pictures of Marilyn Monroe.

The 4 or 5 a.m. wake-up time is catching up to me. As is all of the reading, writing, reflecting, and one-on-one work with students.

I’m so happy and so sleepy.

This weekend I’m out of town for a wedding, but expect regular updates early next week (or tomorrow– when I have a whole afternoon free!).

I hope this finds you well and happy, little bees! lv, molly

P.S. Looking for a good summer read? Here’s a list of the Booker Prize finalists.

Leave a Reply

