bluffin’ with my muffin.

It’s cold + rainy in Seattle today, naturally, and I’m craving a warm baked good evocative of simpler, less stressful times.

If I had a hot minute, I’d bake these blueberry muffins from Smitten Kitchen.

The recipe looks perfect. All of the ingredients signify a moist muffin with a nice fruit to batter ratio– highly important to this little lady. lv, molly

P.S. Today I attended a conference put on by Teachers College, and it was brilliant. T- 1 1/2 weeks until teaching begins…

blueberry muffins, craggy tops

Leave a Reply

