ni hao.

kiwi1

In other words… Hello! (Several students of mine are taking Mandarin and absolutely love the class. Hence, I’ve picked up a few words here + there.)

Teaching and attempting to run daily has taken over my life! Aaah!

This weekend I WILL post recipes and not just say that I’m going to post recipes. So check back Saturday and Sunday for yummy goodness. I’ll stay in my pajamas until an ungodly hour and dirty up my kitchen. I can’t wait.

Until then…

These golden heels.

This South Indian dish.

Hoping this finds you well and happy, and I’m looking forward to a weekend full of cooking, blogging, and that long lost joy… sleep.

lv, molly

Photo via Twigs and Honey.

Leave a Reply

