fall comfort.

I scraped the orange leaves off my windshield this morning; I wrapped my neck in an old gray scarf; and I eyed all the men walking their dogs while wearing peacoats. It’s officially fall here in Seattle– my favorite time of year in this city.

There’s nothing better than enveloping yourself in comfortable clothes and drinking a warm cup of coffee. Here are a few of my favorite comfy fall finds perfect for just that. And how cute are those Hi 5 mittens? Oof! lv, molly

fall finds
Knitted Cable Jumper, $100
Midnight Blazer Knee High Socks, $17
Pointelle 1937 Socks, $11
Frye Engineer Boot, $212
Jeffrey Campbell No Pearl, $49
Recycled knit oversize snood scarf, 35 GBP
Striped Mohair Sweater…, $75
kate spade new york Hi 5 Mittens, $65
Leave a Reply

