all boots are off!

Ladies, you know how I feel about boots. They’re my single favorite clothing item, and come November, a lot of boots go on sale. I’m going to live vicariously through you because teaching + grad school do not allow me to justify shopping for boots when I have a perfectly good pair.

I almost included a pair of bright blue Frye ankle boots. Can you blame me? lv, molly

Top to bottom: Anthropologie, Frye, Free People, Topshop US.

Untrodden Trails Booties - Anthropologie

Frye Shoes Carson Pullon - Tan

We The Free Tomboy Scout Boot

Heeled Boots - Boots - Shoes - Topshop

Leave a Reply

