dinner tonight.

You’d think I had all the time in the world, but here’s a little secret: I didn’t make the gnocchi. All I did was make a brown butter sauce, and it was so easy and yummy.

Serve with a side of roasted vegetables, and you’ve got the perfect fall dinner. Recipe here. lv, molly

P.S. Sorry I’ve been a little lame with posting my own recipes lately. I’ve been so busy with grad school + teaching that I don’t have enough time to be as creative in the kitchen as I’d like! Soon, dear friends. Thanksgiving is near!

<em>Mostly Martha</em>: Italian Gnocchi

Leave a Reply

