naturally, i must bake this.

For the good of others at a dinner party tomorrow.

Doesn’t it look amazing? Lottie + Doof, you won’t disappoint. I think this caramel cake needs to be added to my repertoire asap.

Are you excited for the weekend, readers? I hope you’re all prepared for Halloween with some amazing outfits. I’m not.

I’m either going to be a coal miner along with my friend Ben and his 2 brothers or I’m going to be a Christmas Elf. What lovely costume(s) will you adorn this weekend?

lv, molly

P.S. I realize I haven’t posted anything healthy in way too long. I’ve been eating really boring dinners lately, like tofu and broccoli and rice (BLAH), and I didn’t feel they warranted a posting. Soon! I eagerly await an over-the-top Thanksgiving post with vegetables and pies galore.

2 thoughts on “naturally, i must bake this.

  1. I will be adorned in robes crimson and gold as His Holiness the Dalai Lama. Seriously, now that you’ve posted my favorite Updike quote, I demand we do lunch! Also, tomorrow is my birthday. It is a birthday wish.

    Regan

Leave a Reply

