happy friday!

Wishing you all a lovely weekend. :)

I’m eating veggie tacos and watching movies tonight with my friend Alice, and the rest of the weekend is filled with crepes, running, the occasional cocktail, and work work work.

What are you up to on this fine fall weekend?

If you find yourself cozied up in your abode, have a looksee at the following sites my friend Gavin clued me into. Smitten, I tell you.

I Love Wild Fox… fashion! photos!
(This is my favorite post so far… gorgeous food photography).

That Unreliable Girl… This girl and I are destined to be friends. Enough said.

Camp Comfort… Love this lady’s style.

Downtown From Behind… Portraits of New Yorkers on bikes. These make me miss my old home. (The photo above comes from this site.)

And last but certainly not least, check out this incredible New York Times slideshow about one of my favorite Seattle buildings. This is every kid’s dream home.

And before I go… The following photo exemplifies my dream ‘do for holiday parties. Doesn’t this photo make you wish you had red hair (and red lipstick)? I’m so tempted, and it’s potentially disastrous. This weekend I must maintain my sense of impulse control.

lv, molly


Leave a Reply

