so fresh + so clean.

I’m not the neatest person, but I’m not the messiest either.

I’ve finally reached that state of adulthood where my apartment is never too dirty to have company over. At last, I can have impromptu gatherings without that “oh shit, I need to clean” moment that was ubiquitous in the past.

This man articulated exactly what I’ve learned over the years. Check out his article “How to Clean Your House in 20 Minutes a Day for 30 Days.” Great tips and a nice little cleaning schedule. The timer trick is my favorite.

lv, molly

kitchn-crosspost-2.jpg


One thought on “so fresh + so clean.

  1. What a great idea! I’ve been letting my room get really cluttered lately, so I’ll have to try this. I’m not feeling ambitious enough to take on the whole Home Cure, so I think trying out this schedule should do nicely.
    It reminds me of Real Simple’s speed-cleaning features.. yet another reason I love that magazine :)

Leave a Reply

