kitchen inspiration.

I love food prints. They’re perfect to hang in kitchens, and many feature recipes to boot. Pretty and practical, these prints are available here.

HAPPY WEEKEND! I’ve got a half smile, which is more indicative of exhaustion than a lack of joy at the arrival of the weekend. I’m about to start rambling. I just ate 2 brownies. Now trying to motivate myself to go on the run I’d planned… lv, molly

LA SOUPE AU PISTOU - 8 X 10 Limited edition print

A french cake recipe No 2 - LES CHOUQUETTES - 8 X 10 Limited edition print

Wok recipe - Print 11,5 x 16,5

3 thoughts on “kitchen inspiration.

  1. Those are beautiful! I’ve always liked more catalogue-y posters like one my parents had with all different hot peppers and their heat ratings.
    I recently bought this poster by Lucy Knisley at a comics festival. As soon as I get it framed, it will have a home in my kitchen.. or maybe my bedroom!

  2. Hello there! I have good news!…you’ve been awarded the Stylish Blogger Award!!! Congrats!

    So this is what’s up, I really love your blog and decided to give you this award, now you:

    1. Make a post and link back to the person who awarded you this award
    2. Share 7 things about yourself
    3. Award 15 recently discovered great bloggers so we can share the love
    4. Contact these bloggers and tell them they’ve won!

    Always the best,
    Amalia, from ButterSweetMelody

    http://buttersweetmelody.wordpress.com/2011/01/11/feel-the-style/

  3. Pingback: The Art of Food | unmitigated grub

Leave a Reply

