happy sunday!

Tumblr_leqoygfmnm1qfv3g8o1_500_large

Hello! I’m drinking coffee and trying to motivate myself to clean my apartment and go for a run. After a long week, all I want to do is curl up in bed and regain some semblance of sanity. Alas, adulthood calls.

But before I do that, I wanted to share a couple things I’m excited about. lv, molly

One. This outfit. I’ve got to look through my closet and see if I can assemble something similar… It’s adorable.

1018955_look_large

Two. This rug— it’s going in my kitchen by the stove. Who cares that it’s white and an impractical thing to have as a kitchen rug. It’s my favorite animal… on a bike. Cool.

Fox on a Bike Natural Creme White Rug - Bath Mat or Door Mat

Three. The potential for snow fall. I’ve been closely monitoring Cliff Mass’s weather blog to gauge the possibility for snow, and consequently the rise in my happiness over the next week. Look at this picture; it tells us something about weather, but I don’t know what.

Four. Scrambled eggs with roasted asparagus. It’s one of my favorite things to make for breakfast/ brunch on Sundays..

Five. A delicious salad from a famous Seattle restaurant.

Six. Matching street style to beautiful paintings and vintage prints. Love these color comparisons.

Seven. A confession. I never quite understood America’s love for Taylor Swift until now. I saw her on “Ellen” (have I mentioned that I love Ellen?) and thought she was a charming little lady. And now I can’t stop singing along. I mean, who doesn’t love cheesy but endearing teenage love songs? Okay, probably a lot of you. This one’s great… I mean, I like it ironically? No, I love it, plain and simple.

Image

Leave a Reply

