confession.

I bought jeggings. The name itself is disconcerting. Hybrid words involving lycra raise red flags.

And yet… They’re insanely comfortable (like p.j.s!) and… flattering… like a good pair of jeans should be. I’m shocked. Yesterday I wore them with a simple red sweater and cowboy boots, and the whole outfit worked/ wasn’t as revealing as I expected legging jeans to be.

Ladies, I love my jeggings, and I recommend them. There, I said it. lv, molly

P.S. Thanks be to holiday gift certificates so I could purchase said jeggings!

Denim Leggings

Leave a Reply

