museums.

I feel like the flu-like bug that’s making its rounds may be upon me. But if it isn’t, I’d love to make a trip to The Frye this weekend. It’s my favorite museum in Seattle, and I haven’t been since the fall.

They’re featuring work by Ming Wong, a Singaporean painter whose current exhibition features video installations and bill boards.

What are you up to this weekend? If you’re in a snowy city, it might be nice to spend an afternoon in a warm museum.

When I lived in New York, I loved going to The Whitney, The Museum of Natural History, The Frick Collection, and The Cooper-Hewitt Museum. lv, molly

Image

Leave a Reply

