springtime.

Scallop Skirt - Navy Dot

{I love this skirt!}

It was sunny in Seattle all weekend, and I can’t wait for spring. Despite my love of all things wintry, I’m ready to start wearing skirts san tights and recover my sandals from the back of the closet.

I love these sprightly pieces from Emerson Made. You and I probably can’t afford any of them. (I’m making some assumptions here; you’re probably a friend of mine in her 20s or 30s, and few of us has means to buy triple digit clothing items.)

Still, we can appreciate the aesthetics of the clothes and use them as inspiration when we go to the dollar bin at Goodwill. Not kidding. lv, molly

Sunwashed Pocket Skirt

Tiny Stars Yes Dress

Little Blouse - Accordion Pleats - Blush

1960's Jacket - Navy and Brass

Leave a Reply

