new favorite jeans.

I realized that I often buy my pants way too big. I’m not sure why I do this, but it’s silly; I have to belt everything, and it makes me look like Diane Keaton in Annie Hall. And not in a good way.

Point is, I recently got some jeans I like! Petite and/or short women, these might become your new favorite pair.

(30″ inseam! yeah!) lv, molly

 

One thought on “new favorite jeans.

  1. I have these jeans!! Love how they don’t require shortening and love the pricetag!

Leave a Reply

