she’s had work done.

Why yes, this blog has!

(According to Christian, I say “she’s had work done” routinely while watching T.V. But it’s the sad reality of watching television these days, and I can’t help pointing it out!)

… I digress.

I switched up the appearance because, well, all good things must end. And this new look has a dash of color, which is a good thing, I think. It needs a bit of tweaking still, but we’re almost there.

What do you think? I think it’s a keeper.

lv, molly

6 thoughts on “she’s had work done.

Leave a Reply

